Slideshow Image 2
Slideshow Image 3
Slideshow Image 4
Slideshow Image 5

Contact Iowa NAHRO

Iowa NAHRO welcomes your ideas on topics you would like to see developed and presented at future conferences. We are also interested in your ideas concerning advocacy issues that affect your local program.

Board of Directors

President:

Amy Tooley
Sioux City HA
405 6th Street., P.O. Box 447
Sioux City, IA 51102
Phone: (712) 279-6348
Fax: (712) 224-5200
atooley@sioux-city.org

Secretary:

Jodi Royal-Goodwin
Muscatine Municipal HA
City Hall, 215 Sycamore
Muscatine, IA 52761
Phone: (563) 264-1554
Fax: (563) 262-3064
jroyal-goodwin@muscatineiowa.gov

President-Elect:

Marcy Conner
Central IA Regional HA
1201 SE Gateway Dr.
Gimes, IA 501111
Phone: (515) 986-1882
Fax: (515) 986-1883
mconner@cirhahome.org

Treasurer:

Barbara Michaels

 



bjmichaels@frontiernet.net

 

Past President:

Marty Ryan
Albia Housing Agency
City Hall - 120 South A Street
Albia, IA 52531
Phone: (641) 932-7859
Fax: (641) 932-5760
albiahousing@iowatelecom.net

Committee Chairs

Community Development Chair

Michelle Spohnheimer
City of Marshalltown HA
36 N. Center Street
Marshalltown, IA 50158
Phone:(641) 754-5756 x 107
Fax: (641) 754-5742
mspohnheimer@ci.marshalltown.ia.us

Professional Development Committee

Marty Ryan
Albia Housing Agency
City Hall - 120 South A Street
Albia, IA 52531
Phone: (641) 932-7859
Fax: (641) 932-5760
albiahousing@iowatelecom.net

 

Housing Chair

Marcy Conner
Central Iowa Regional HA
1201 SE Gateway Dr.
Grimes, IA 50111
Phone: (515) 986-1882
Fax: (515) 986-1883
mconner@cirhahome.org


Commissioners Chair

Lois Koelder
Northwest Iowa Regional HA
2016 Highway Blvd, Suite N
Spencer, IA 51301
Phone: (712) 262-7460
Fax: (712) 262-8299
lkoelder@ncn.net

Member Services Chair

Michelle Schnier
Eastern Iowa Regional HA
7600 Commerce Park
Dubuque, IA 52002
Phone: (563) 556-4166
Fax: (563) 556-0348
mschnier@ecia.org


Scholarship Chair:

Jodi Royal-Goodwin
Muscatine Municipal HA
City Hall, 215 Sycamore
Muscatine, IA 52761
Phone: (563) 264-1554
Fax: (563) 263-3064
jroyal-goodwin@muscatineiowa.gov

 

Members at Large

Amy Holtkamp
Burlington Low Rent HA
2830 Winegard Drive
Burlington, IA 52601
Phone: (319) 753-2142
Fax: (319) 753-0102
lrhaburl@mchsi.com

Lori Amdor
Corning Housing Commission
Box 22
Corning, IA 50841
Phone: (641) 322-4098
Fax: (641) 322-3819
wgage@mchsi.com


Lori Brockway
Upper Explorerland RPC
P.O. Box 219
Postville, IA 62162
Phone: (563) 864-7551
Fax: (563) 864-7535
lbrockway@uerpc.org

 

 

Dawn Lorenzen
Manning Municipal HA
421 Center Street
Manning, IA 51455
Phone: (712) 655-2155
Fax: (712) 655-2155
terrace@mmctsu.com

Steven J. Rackis
Iowa City HA
410 E. Washington St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Phone: (319) 356-5400
Fax: (319) 356-5459
steven-rackis@iowa-city.org